Fighting Fluorescents

A LITTLE OF LIFE OUTSIDE THE WORKPLACE

#WIAW – Tim Ferriss Style Repeat

Leave a comment

Hi all! Dave and I have been going strong for 3 WHOLE days on the 4 Hour Body again (we had also done it the end of last year) and it is going great! I feel full, more energy, no more fasting (made me a grump) and I feel lighter, haha.

So, here is what a typical 4 Hour Body day looks like for me! Yes, it looks kind of boring, but that is how it should be! You get to BINGE on Saturdays, so I’ll post that as well once it happens. Be prepared for some serious food – Dave and I are headed to a double date at the Vortex on Saturday to shove our faces with tots and burgers.

Breakfast: Chickpeas, 3 egg whites, 1 egg, onion and pepper blend

Breakfast: Chickpeas, 3 egg whites, 1 egg, onion and pepper blend

IMG_4615

Lunch: Lentils, Grilled Chicken Breast, Carrots, Broccoli, Cauliflower and Sriracha!

IMG_4622

Mid-Day: Lentils, Ground Turkey, Carrots, Broccoli and Cauliflower

IMG_4624

Dinner: Brussel Sprouts and Green Beans, Tilapia (2 filets) and half an Avocado with Sriracha

I'd love to hear from you!

