Fighting Fluorescents

A LITTLE OF LIFE OUTSIDE THE WORKPLACE

Yet Again

1 Comment

And once again I have a trainer quit on me from LA fitness… This will be my 3rd trainer to do so, and I’m really not happy about it because in all honesty, I just want to finish out these session and move on from my poor financial storm cloud that has been looming overhead for about a year.

So, good news though is that he taught me a thing or two, including better HIIT workouts, many versions of mountain climbers, and that male trainers are totally my preference because they put you through the loop a little more.

Here’s to (hopefully) a new and final trainer. Only 27 more sessions left. Gosh.

One thought on “Yet Again

  1. I once had one quit on me after two weeks. After the one before him lasted about 2 months. The good news? #3 taught me (almost) everything I know. When I moved out of the area, I wanted to bring him with me!

I'd love to hear from you!

